Promotion

DentalWorks Burlington

1595 Glidewell Drive Suite #104

Burlington, NC 27215-8243

Change Location

Reviews for DentalWorks - Burlington

Filter105 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from W.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2017

Very professional, fast & courteous. A pleasant experience overall. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2017

Friendly and professional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2017

Great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2017

Very professional and explained everything to me clearly so I could understand. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2017

Great people great dentist....Give them a try you will love More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2017

Awesome. Everyone was fantastic! Lindsay helped me confirm my appointment and Joy does such a great job! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.I.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2017

I came to you having been in Burlington, NC for less than 24 hours. With a horribly cracked tooth you gave an immediate appointment relieving intense pain in moments. Before, during and after the procedure the staff, dental assistant and doctor handled me with professionalism, humor and skill. My daughter-in-law was with me. She and my son have lived in Burlington for only 6 weeks but signed up to be customers immediately. Thanks again. If I ever have another toothache, I hope I'm in Burlington NC for treatment at Dental Works. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2017

Had to get fill ins, it was painless and they did a great job! And it was also pretty quick. Love coming here I would deff reccomend it . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2017

I hope I never have to have another root canal done but if I ever do I want Dr. Kim to take care of me. I can't imagine anyone else being able to make me feel as comfortable with the whole process. Thanks for saving my tooth Dr. Kim! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2017

Comfortable and professional. Everyone is very friendly and helpful. On time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2017

Great. Very friendly staff from beginning to end. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 28, 2017

I have been going there for 2yrs now and that practice is beyond awesome... The staff rock! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 17, 2017

My experience at Dentalworks was great! No problems at all. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 17, 2017

Dr. Kim is the most gentle and courteous dentist I have ever met. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 17, 2017

Blair was very patient with me while doing X-Rays as I have bad gag reflexes. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2017

Everyone that was helping us was just so pleasant and inviting, from the sweet ladies checking us in, to the xray tech, to the dentist, to the hygienist. My son and I loved the experience and we will be going back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2017

They did an amazing job. I experienced no pain when I got my tooth pulled and also I was finished in a timely manner. 
 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2017

Very caring and patient. Gave me options and offered care not just to get me out of the chair in a timely manor. Dr. Kim...his assistant Blair and They ladies in the front; all worked together and took their time to help me understand what needed to be done and the ways I can go about them. I feel at ease now that I know I will be in very capable hands and I can afford the work overall. I am very pleased with the work I have received and happy to see my smile again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2017

Everyone was very friendly. Dr Kim was awesome and explained everything thoroughly and Joy the hygienist was great as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2017

This office provides exceptional service and a warm atmosphere. They make uncomfortable procedures surprisingly pleasant. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 25, 2017

They were damn good got som extractions done n didnt really take long More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2017

Comfortable and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2017

Dental Works at Alamance Crossing is a fantastic dental office. Everyone there is kind and compassionate. Dr.Kim is the GREATEST!! I highly recommend this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2017

The staff was very polite and prompt.. The Dr. related well. I enjoyed my time there and will be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2017

Its always a pleasure going there, good staff and very attentive, and I hate dentists More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2017

My 3 1/2 year old had a traumatized tooth from a fall last year and it was now loose. She had never been to a dentist before, ans I didn't have a lot of confidence she'd go along with what the dentist/assistant said. They were so patient, caring and fun she warmed up and got the care she needed. I am very pleased with our experience and will be happy to go back. In fact, it was such a good experience that I made an appointment for myself! (After a 20 year dental checkup absence). Dr Oler and his assistant were great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2017

The entire staff is great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2017

Excellent dentist office! We have had 2 emergencies in the past 3 months and they got us in immediately. Everyone is so kind and caring! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2017

I had a great experience at this Dental Works. First of all the service is super and thorough. The staff is knowledgeable, informative, and friendly. They were more than willing to meet my needs in a timely and cost friendly manner. I got there super early and my scheduled appointment wasn't until later in the afternoon, this was my mistake but to my surprise they were more than willing to work with me and get me in and totally exceed my expectations. I give then 5????? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2017

Went in this morning with a painful toothache. The service was prompt staff was curtious and very friendly and of course Dr Oler was Awesome More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2017

EXCELLENT Doctor Kim is just AWESOME!The staff amazing Lisa and Jeanette are exceptional a pleasure to interact with. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2017

I love it ??the staff was Wonderful very friendly and it was my first visit. I told them what going on and found out what it was explained everything. The Best Place ever I recommend this Dentist Office to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2017

Excellent Dental office. Never have to wait more than 10 minutes. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2017

The friendliest staff! Dr. Kim is the most thorough and nicest dentist I have ever seen. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2017

Staff and dentist were very kind, and helpful with my complicated situation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2017

Kind and efficient staff. Dr. Oler is very thorough and in my opinion an excellent Dentist. He really cares about his patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2017

Excellent staff!!! Dental Works make sure your experience with their services are to your satisfaction. They help you to understand by explaining the procedure in detail and work with you on choosing the right technique to give you maximum results of a beautiful smile. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2017

I have never met a group of people that made you feel so welcome. Thanks Shelby for taking time to make sure I was informed with everything. Special thanks to Lindsey we had miscommunication in the beginning but she didn't stop until everything was done for Nicholas and I! Thanks to Dr. Best & Dr. Kim for relaxing me that I can put my new future in your hand ? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2017

I am one one those that live on fear of going to the dentist. However, due to an abcess tooth 3 weeks ago, I had no choice. When I arrived for my appointment, I explained my fear, and to my surprise they knew exactly how to handle. I left having had a tooth pulled that day feeling relieved of the pain and so grateful that the Dentist and staff understood my fear and went to great lengths to insure I was comfortable throughout the procedure. I'm 65, and until 3 weeks ago it had been over 20 years since I had darkened the halls of a dentist office. I was also impressed with their charges and easy checkout process. I was back again today. Yeah, shocked me too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2017

Fantastic service. Staff is always super friendly and courteous...Dr. Oler is awesome.. Always gives you all your options and never pressures on how to proceed. Definitely the best dentist I've ever had. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2017

I am very scared of going to the dentist but they made me feel very comfortable! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2017

Staff is very friendly and provide great service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2017

The staff is very friendly and professional. There is never a long wait, which I appreciate. I've been impressed with the doctors I have seen. The doctors and hygienist make sure they don't cause you pain. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2017

Dr. Kim, Dr. Oler, and their team are wonderful! Everyone is always very friendly, prompt, and helpful. The dentistry is also great and they thoroughly explain everything regarding procedures and payment, if you're curious. I would definitely recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2017

Very pleasant staff, professional, excellent experience, More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2017

Excellent service. Got a wisdom tooth pulled and didn't feel a thing. Great denist and assistant. Polite employees. Great service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2017

Professional and excellent service! Put me at ease during procedures! Already recommending to others! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2017

Dr. Oler and his staff are amazing. They are nice, helpful, and quick. I'm so glad I found them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2017

Awesome! Everyone is so nice and very caring. Love Dr. Kim he is awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2017

The staff and doctor were very kind and thorough in their explanation of what was needed. I have confidence that any work I have done will be accomplished with much care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2017

I needed a dentist for an emergency abscessed tooth . I got right in and had it removed and will be back for routine care , great service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 26, 2017

The staff is very friendly & attentive. I had a great experience they eased my mind & pain. If you do not like trips to the dentist I would highly recommend this one. The staff & Dr's will make you feel right at home! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 26, 2017

Staffing & Dr. KIM have been very accommodating to my personal dental needs & do a wonderful Dental work ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2017

Very caring and patient. Gave me options and offered care not just to get me out of the chair in a timely manor. Yet the Dr. And staff took their time to help me understand what needed to be done and the ways I can go about them. I feel at ease now that I know I will be in very capable hands and I can afford the work overall. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2017

I can't begin to describe the feeling of friendship and comfort I experienced from the time I entered until the time my procedure had completed. The office staff and professionals were courteous and considerate during every aspect of my treatment. I experienced no pain and my dental problems were handled with a minimum of financial obligation on my part. Highly recommended for routine and specialized dental treatment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2017

Friendly staff and thorough exam. Everything ran on schedule and I was in and out within 45min. It is that way every time I go. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2017

Everyone was courteous and professional to me during my visit. My hygienist and dentist both took time to review my dental and medical history and thoroughly explained what they were during my cleaning and examination. Dr. Oler answered all my questions and took time to talk with me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2017

Excellent work and workers are very pleasant . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2017

Everyone was very friendly and knowledgeable. I was pleased with the service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2017

I went to Dental Works to get a tooth repaired. The front desk staff was very helpful and friendly. Dr Kim and the dental assistant were so nice and professional. They treated me with the respect and care I have never received in another dental facility and their pricing is much more reasonable than other places I have been. I will definitely be going back and I would highly recommend this dental office to everyone! Thank you so much!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2017

It was great everyone was friendly and nice seem to be concerned about what I was feeling and it went fast More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2017

It was great the dentist answers every question. They are also gentle. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2017

Great dental care! Very patient and caring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2017

The staff is very friendly & attentive. I had a great experience they eased my mind & pain. If you do not like trips to the dentist I would highly recommend this one. The staff & Dr's will make you feel right at home! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2017

Staffing & Dr. KIM have been very accommodating to my personal dental needs & do a wonderful Dental work ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 27, 2016

Friendly, professional staff. Great with kids! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 22, 2016

demtal works is awesome!! i broke my front tooth  5 days before christmas, i was freaking out. my friend told me about this plance and said it was top notch and the staff is so friendly. they were able to fit me in without any problems. i had not been to a denist in over 10 years and was scared out of my body. dr kim and his staff is wonderful!! i would recommend this place to anyone except my enemy. i never want an enemy to get the treatment i got. love them, very professional. who ever said that they had bad service, go back and try them again, i am sure they have gotten rid of the trash. awesome staff! i work in a medical office and i need to have them come out and train my office staff! hat's off to dental works in alamance crossing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 22, 2016

Very friendly staff, and do a great job with cleaning my teeth. I would recommend going here! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 07, 2016

Great staff and Dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2016

People were great...so far very little pain even after getting 6 teeth pulled. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2016

Outstanding performance More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 30, 2016

Super super friendly. I hated the dentist until I started going there. Kind and caring and truly make sure your comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 30, 2016

Great place, and friendly people More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 30, 2016

The staff was very nice and made me feel comfortable. I've always had anxiety about going to the dentist but they made sure I was comfortable and cared for. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2016

Great Staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2016

Awesome! Everyone is so nice and very caring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Great visit ....loved everything with staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Dr. Older and his staff is so friendly and careful; I actually enjoy going to the dentist. My husband even goes to there because they take care of him so well. He quit going to a dentist many years ago because of bad experiences. I've referred a few friends and co-workers to Dr. Older. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

YOU CAN NOT GET ANY Better, JUST WONDERGUL More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Awesome staff and great care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Very professional and patient dentist and staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 12, 2016

Amazing staff and the doctors are out of this world phenomenal! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

I haven't been taking care of myself. I've been focusing on my kids. Dr Dallas Oler was very understanding and kind. I feel very comfortable when walking into the door. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

This is the only office in town our insurance would accept. I brought my two-year-old for her cleaning and the staff here were great! They were welcoming and surprisingly very kid-friendly! I was pleased with our experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Very friendly and helpful. Can't wait to go back for more work! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Dr. Oler and Dr. Best are both great Dentists. They have a great staff and everyone works together to make this practice a step above. Great experience especially with them ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

The staff is friendly and professional. They put you at ease at every step of process. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Real friendly staff very helpful will definitely go back More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

I cannot think of one negative thing to say about DentalWorks in Burlington, NC. Dr. Oler is the best dentist I have ever been to and his staff is amazing as well. Dr. Oler really knows his stuff and has impressed me each time I have been there. He graciously worked me in on a busy day when I was suffering from terrible tooth pain, and I was a brand new patient! He was very kind, gentle and sympathetic to my pain. He quickly diagnosed my problem and ended up saving my tooth! He explained what was going on and how he was going to fix it in a way that was easy for me to understand. I was back to being pain free in no time! I have not had a single problem since I started going to Dr. Oler, it is so nice to have found a dentist that I can trust. I've never had to wait more than 2 minutes after arriving for my appointments even though this office is a very busy one. All of the hygenists there are super friendly and they all do thorough and PAINLESS work. The office staff are great too, they do not pass any "homework" off to me to take care of regarding my insurance. They handle submitting any pre-estimates for services to my insurance company, checking my benefits, filing my claims, etc. This is the first dental office I have been to where all I had to do was provide my insurance card and they didn't ask me to do anything else. They let me know exactly what I can expect to pay before having services done which is very helpful. They are always very accommodating with appointment scheduling as well. I really appreciate that they send me appointment reminders through text and email because I am notorious for forgetting them. Most importantly, the office is exceptionally clean and inviting. I really feel that they genuinely care about their patients here and that is somewhat of a rarity these days. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 05, 2016

Very friendly staff they fixed a tooth for me another denist messed up I will definitely be coming back More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 02, 2016

I absolutely adore everyone I've come into contact with here! So friendly and helpful, not to mention the incredible work they do! I won't go anywhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2015

The friendly staff saw me promptly after I arrived and explained everything that they were doing, making sure that I understood. They made me as comfortable as could be given they were rooting around in my mouth. I'm no fan of going to the dentist but this was a far better experience than I expected. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2014

I have been going to DentalWorks Burlington now for about two years, and have been very happy with their service. My dental hygienist, Michelle, has been efficient and gentle in cleaning my teeth on a regular basis, and regular checkups and X-rays have been performed by the dentists, with recommendations for future care and what to do until my next appointment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 26, 2014

The staff are absolutely amazing, pleasant and very helpful! They have went out of their way to get me in when needed including opening early the day before holiday for a tooth that was killing me. I called everywhere and nobody else was willing to help the way that Dental Works did! I found them to be upfront and honest with what needs to be done and they even print out a plan of action with prices so there were no surprises. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2017

Dr Kim is an amazing dentist. He is kind explains what he's doing very well and is very good at what he does. The only complaint I have with dentalworks is the fact that I have had two extractions from this place and both times I was given no pain medicine afterwards. The first extraction without getting pain medicine I felt like my head was about to explode and I voiced my concerns about it this second time but was still not given anything for pain. I had a large abscess before having this tooth removed and had a lot of pain before even having the procedure so after the numbing meds wore off I about wrecked my car I was in so much pain. I could not see straight I could not think my face was throbbing my eye felt like it was going to pop out of my head. Literally thought I was going to die. I handle pain pretty well but this was the worst pain I have ever felt in my life. If you can't handle pain well and need extractions I wouldn't recommend this place because they don't offer pain medicine which doesn't make any since seeing a how we pay good money for insurance and dental work and having an extraction is literally ripping a tooth out of your jawbone and pain medicine is a real thing made to relieve real pain. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2017

Dental hygienist. Great. Very professional.. Dr Kim explains procedures neededJust wish they had not cancelledUHC insurance plansJudy More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 07, 2017

The first person I came into contact with, Tavonia (I think this is her name), was so rude on my very first visit that I almost decided to leave the very first appointment I ever had there. Against my better judgment, and giving the office the benefit of the doubt (based on my first interaction), I stayed. I have to say I am so glad that I did. Everyone else that I came into contact with was amazingly nice & pleasant. So, that got me to thinking that Tavonia was just havi...ng a bad day that day & let it go. I've had to go back several times now & I must say that it just must be Tavonia's personality to be so flat out rude to not only me, but everyone she came in contact with. I've sat back & watched her interaction with other patients & she treats all the same - rudely & unprofessionally. The ONLY reason that I didn't give a 5 ?? Rating is simply because of her. If they ever decided to let her go, they would be a perfect office! They take their time to explain information to you, call & verify your benefit information, print out a plan of care with pricing ..... the are phenomenal! Dr. Kim rocks! I can't say enough about how wonderful my experiences have been ....... except Tavonia. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2017

Extremely friendly staff was able to get me in the next day as a new client for a wisdom tooth issue. Hygienist was super friendly and had great bedside manner when taking my info and xrays. Dr was professional and took the time to thoroughly explain the xrays and all the possible treatment options. They promptly provided estimates for the chosen procedure and were really flexible when it came to scheduling the follow up. Highly recommend! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from F.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2017

A great first visit. Everyone was professional and very friendly. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2017

No waiting courteous service More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2016

The staff was really friendly and inviting, and they did a great job cleaning my teeth. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from E.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2016

I enjoyed the friendly caring service that I received from the staff at Dental Works. I would recommend them highly. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from V.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Excellent careGreat Dentist he was warm and caring and kind. I will see Dr Kim again soon More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

I really liked the way my teeth where cleaned. The hygienist did a great job without being rough. All the staff that I spoke with where very kind and professional . More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Great staff. Dr Oler has been a proactive dentist. He has been up front and extremely professional. Aside from an insurance issue with the front end, which was handled in a timely manner, I've had nothing but great experiences. I would definitely recommend them if your looking. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.

If you are having issues accessing content on this website, please call 336-584-0858 for assistance.